Maxx Music Rouse Hill & Castle Hill (02) 9894 0000

The Piano Guys - Chill (Piano / Cello)

The Piano Guys - Chill (Piano / Cello)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Call to pre-order
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Piano Guys say of their 2021 album Chill, “We hope this album is the kind of music your mind needs–familiar melodies couched in a context musically engineered to help your mind CHILL, crowd out the clutter, and instead hold onto the good things. To be powerful. It doesn't take peaks in volume and fast paced motion running every which way at once. Power can come from simply being still. Being CHILL.” Our matching folio presents all 13 tracks in artist-approved piano/cello arrangements that match the recordings with a separate pull-out cello part.

Songs include: Anyone • Grow As We Go • I Will Always Love You • My Girl • Someone like You • Stressed Out • Sweet Child O' Mine • Unchained Melody • You Are the Reason • and more.

1 Abraham Lincoln Tribute
2 Anyone
3 Before You Go
4 Grow As We Go
5 I Will Always Love You
6 Jupiter
7 My Girl
8 Someone Like You
9 Stressed Out
10 Sweet Child O' Mine
11 Unchained Melody
12 Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
13 You Are The Reason